We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Southwest Automotive
Austin, TX 78749
30.233662 -97.857757
5.00/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 11/12/2015
Excellent and honest service.
  Mark 06/28/2015
I had a check engine light on, could have been anything but the emissions sensor needed to be tweaked - nothing major. I appreciate the honesty of these guys and trust my automotive care with them
  Kelly 04/16/2015
Great honest guys that know a lot about vehicles & repair. From monthly maintenance to big repair orders, I would highly recommend again.
  David 04/09/2015
Great service as always, Rick, Aaron and the gang are the best!
  Mark 03/05/2015
I was taking my 138K mile F150 truck to NM for a weekend ski trip and wanted it checked out. I asked SW Auto to "find anything that's broke and fix it" They found nothing wrong which is a testament to their company's ethics and honesty. Nice to have a mechanic you can trust. Mark G
  C.B. 02/19/2015
  Kent 11/13/2014
Southwest Automotive is ,hands down, the best autoshop that I have ever used. Great communication with the issues my vehicle was experiencing, extremely quick service, and great price as well. It really is a hidden treasure tucked in the backroads of Oak Hill.
  David 11/03/2014
As always, Rick, Aaron and the rest of the crew did a great job repairing my car. Wouldn't trust any of our cars to anyone else!
  Ari 10/17/2014
Excellent service!
  Joan 09/25/2014
The guys at Southwest Automotive have taken care of all our automotive needs for our cars since we first met them 6 years ago, and we have never had a complaint. They are honest and trustworthy, quick to figure out the issues and communicate our options, and quick to fix 'em. I recommend them!!
  David 08/22/2014
Absolutely the best auto repair place in town. I don't trust my cars to anyone else, Rick, Aaron and the rest of the staff are awesome!
  David 06/27/2013
Absolutely the best car repair in Austin! I can always trust what Rick and Aaron tell me about what our vehicles need and the cost is always fair. I won't take our cars anywhere else!
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
Austin, TX 78749
  • shop photo
  • shop photo