Reviews

Southwest Automotive


512-892-2447
5905 McCARTY LANE
Austin, TX 78749
30.233662 -97.857757
http://swa.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (25)


 5     C.B. 05/18/2017

 5     Steve 05/04/2017
I received excellent service. I had major repair work done that was on time and within the quoted estimate. Rick was also able to resolve a minor, but very annoying problem with an inexpensive and creative solution. Southwest Automotive is now my go to automotive shop.

 5     Gilbert 02/16/2017
Great job! They fixed several complicated issues on my truck.

 5     C.B. 02/09/2017

 5     C.B. 11/10/2016
As always great service.

 5     Joan 11/04/2016
Excellent shop, nice people, good work. Refreshing to find a shop we trust!

 5     Ron 11/03/2016

 5     Kelly 08/05/2016

 5     Karen 06/02/2016
Rick and Aaron, Although you haven't serviced the 2015 yet, you took care of my 2002 for years. I so appreciate the service and will be bringing in the 2015 when its time. Thanks for all you do. -KT

 5     C.B. 04/28/2016

 5     C.B. 12/24/2015

 5     Rey 12/10/2015
Work was on time, estimate was pretty much what we were charged. Kudos to all, Rick, Aaron and the crew.

 5     David 12/03/2015
Great job as always, turned the repairs around quick and got my daughter back on the road! Thanks Ric, Aaron and the guys at SW Automotive!

 5     Larry 11/12/2015
Excellent and honest service.

 5     Mark 06/28/2015
I had a check engine light on, could have been anything but the emissions sensor needed to be tweaked - nothing major. I appreciate the honesty of these guys and trust my automotive care with them

 5     Kelly 04/16/2015
Great honest guys that know a lot about vehicles & repair. From monthly maintenance to big repair orders, I would highly recommend again.

 5     David 04/09/2015
Great service as always, Rick, Aaron and the gang are the best!

 5     Mark 03/05/2015
I was taking my 138K mile F150 truck to NM for a weekend ski trip and wanted it checked out. I asked SW Auto to "find anything that's broke and fix it" They found nothing wrong which is a testament to their company's ethics and honesty. Nice to have a mechanic you can trust. Mark G

 5     C.B. 02/19/2015

 5     Kent 11/13/2014
Southwest Automotive is ,hands down, the best autoshop that I have ever used. Great communication with the issues my vehicle was experiencing, extremely quick service, and great price as well. It really is a hidden treasure tucked in the backroads of Oak Hill.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: